Connect with us

Soccer

UEFA Europa Conference League quarter final draw 2024: Fixture list, schedule, bracket, teams, dates of semi finals

The UEFA Europa Conference League has reached the quarterfinal stage and after some magnificent Round of 16 action, we have our confirmed quarterfinalists.

Aston Villa overcame Ajax in some style as they won 4-0 at Villa Park to book their place in the next round. Elsewhere, Club Brugge put in a spectacular performance to come from behind to beat Molde 4-2 on aggregate. 

The Sporting News is on hand to provide the draw in full along with some key dates for the rest of the competition. 

MORE: When is the Champions League quarterfinal draw?

UEFA Europa Conference League draw in full

This will be updated following the conclusion of the draw, which will take place on Friday, March 15 at 2:00 p.m. CET (1 p.m. UK / 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT).

Which teams are in the UEFA Europa Conference League quarterfinals?

Team Country
Aston Villa England
Club Brugge Belgium
Olympiacos Greece
Lille France
PAOK Greece
Fiorentina Italy
Viktoria Plzen Austria
Fenerbahce Turkey

UEFA Europa Conference League Round of 16 results

Round of 16 fixtures Aggregate score
Ajax vs Aston Villa 4-0 Aston Villa
Molde vs Club Brugge 4-2 Club Brugge
Olympiacos vs Maccabi Tel Aviv 7-5 Olympiacos
Stum Graz vs Lille 4-1 Lille
Dinamo Zagreb vs PAOK 5-3 PAOK
Maccabi Haifa vs Fiorentina 5-4 Fiorentina
Servette vs Viktoria Plzen 0-0 (3-1 pens) Viktoria Plzen
Union St. Gilloise vs Fenerbahce 3-1 Fenerbahce

When and where is the UEFA Europa Conference League final?

The knockout round schedule, leading up to the final, is below. This year’s final will take Athens, Greece. 

Round 1st Leg 2nd Leg
Round of 16 Mar. 6/7, 2024 Mar. 14, 2024
Quarterfinals Apr. 11, 2024 Apr. 18, 2024
Semifinals May 2, 2024 May 9, 2024
Final May 29, 2024 — AEK Arena, Greece

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Must See

More in Soccer